Responding to COVID-19

Vaccinations

Information & Resources

How To Get Vaccinated Please Read The Information Below

CVS has projected to begin vaccination for residents and team members at Hebrew Home of Greater Washington on the following days:

First Clinic

Saturday, January 2
Sunday, January 3
Monday, January 4
Tuesday, January 5

Second Clinic

Saturday, January 23
Sunday, January 24
Monday, January 25
Tuesday, January 26

Third Clinic

Saturday, February 13
Sunday, February 14
Monday, February 15
Tuesday, February 16

CVS will be holding clinics for Landow House residents on the following days:

First Clinic

Friday, January 29

Second Clinic

Friday, February 19

Third Clinic

Friday, March 12

Consent Form

In order for CVS to administer the vaccine, we need consent. If applicable, please fill out the consent form and email it to the resident’s unit.

Completed forms need to be returned to the resident’s unit. Please use the email address listed below.

Our number one goal is always the safety of our residents and team members.

CVS will administer and manage the vaccination clinics, but if you have additional questions, please email us.